Webinar: How NEP Group enables remote replay operations

News
81616e14a5794502dbd41f59f253e9eb_1591054936_98.jpg

Webinar: How NEP Group enables remote replay operations

ede3d51b3673c1e2037a0636e7f927a5_1618441841_29.jpg
 


Register for our webinar on April 22. To read this message in your browser, click here.
MicrosoftTeams-image__15_.png?v=1618394659484

Ready for a unique Behind the Streams look at how NEP Group is enabling remote replay workflows with EVS and Haivision?

On Thursday, April 22, get a closer look at how NEP uses a certified solution integrating EVS’ replay and highlights tools, Haivision video streaming technologies and the SRT protocol to power remote replay operation with low latency, high quality live video from anywhere.

In this webinar, NEP Group Director Media Solutions Jay Deutsch, EVS SVP Solutions Architect Alex Redfern and Haivision Technical Video Solutions Engineer Selwyn Jans, will join a panel to discuss how they explore how the powerful combination of the latest technologies is fueling remote replay operations for live sports broadcasting.

 
How NEP Group Enables Remote Replay Workflows with Haivision and EVS
Thursday April 22
European Webinar: 8:00am ET | 14:00 CEST
North American Webinar: 9:00am PT | 12:00pm ET | 18:00 CEST

If you can’t join live, register now to receive the recording to watch at your convenience.

We are looking forward to seeing you the 22nd online!

Best regards,

The EVS Team
Linkedin Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube Vimeo
EVS-grey-logo.png?v=1584019897359
Flexmail-bottom-line-template-2020.png?v=1583327016114

Comments

Category
State
  • 현재 접속자 14 명
  • 오늘 방문자 670 명
  • 어제 방문자 582 명
  • 최대 방문자 9,581 명
  • 전체 방문자 366,587 명
  • 전체 게시물 511 개
  • 전체 댓글수 0 개
  • 전체 회원수 360 명